Paul Zammit

I had the pleasure of attending Landscape Ontario’s designer conference.  It was a fantastic experience.  One of the speakers was Paul Zammit from the Toronto Botanical gardens.  I found his energy and passion for what he does very inspiring. 

Paul spoke about the emotion he felt in the garden and his excitement was visible.  I felt like standing up and yelling out “Yes, yes, I get it, I feel the same way!”.

It is so great to have that opportunity to re-ignite the passion in the cold winter months.  Great job Paul and I look forward to hearing you speak again in February.  Maybe this time I will jump up and voice my excitement as well.

Leave a Reply

