Time off

Well boys and girls I was in Jamaica!  Yes…we had lots to celebrate.  My husband and I both turn 40 this year and we celebrated our 10th anniversary in May. Our good friends came with us and they were celebrating their 15th anniversary as well as the end  of 6 months of chemotherapy.  That is a huge deal!!!

The resort that we stayed at had beautiful gardens.  So nice to see the green and the bright flowers.

I returned to Ottawa for the last week of November which in my business is winter planter time.  I have been busy ever since creating with the winter months in mind.  Here are some of my latest winter creations.

Leave a Reply

